Specialists 7th/8th

7th Grade

 CTE/PLTW
Cory Olson  Cory Olson
218-454-6088
218-454-6013
Cory.Olson@isd181.org

Counselor
 Storbakken
Trudi Storbakken
218-454-6066
Trudi.Storbakken@isd181.org
DCD
Angela Bahr  Angela Bahr
218-454-6165
Angela.Bahr@isd181.org
 Nellie Ghazaryan Diemer Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer
218-454-6115
Nelli.GhazaryanDiemer@isd181.org
Media Specialist
 Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
218-454-6103
Christine.Kelly@isd181.org
Multi-Media
 No Photo Jim Reed
218-454-6181
James.Reed@isd181.org
Music 
 Marcus Aulie Marcus Aulie
Choir
218-454-6271
218-454-6080
Marcus.Aulie@isd181.org
 Chuck Carlson Chuck Carlson
Band
218-454-6083
Charles.Carlson@isd181.org
 Jessica Moats Jessica Moats
Band
218-454-5384
218-454-6082
Jessica.Moats@isd181.org
 Leslie Zander Leslie Zander
Orchestra
218-454-6079
Leslie.Zander@isd181.org
PhyEd/Health
 Amy Campbell Amy Campbell
218-454-6030
Amy.Campbell@isd181.org
 Grant Gmeinder Grant Gmeinder
218-454-6000
Grant.Gmeinder@isd181.org
 Kelly Gorvin Kelly Gorvin
218-454-6039
Kelly.Gorvin@isd181.org
 Brian Gustafson Brian Gustafson
218-454-6036
Brian.Gustafson@isd181.org
 Tracy Hopperstad Tracy Hopperstad
218-454-6151
Tracy.Hopperstad@isd181.org
 No Photo Toby Kvalevog
218-454-6022
Toby.Kvalevog@isd181.org
SpEd 
 JoDee Moen JoDee Moen
218-454-6091
JoDee.Moen@isd181.org
 Tanya J Tana Johnson
218-454-6087
Tana.Johnson@isd181.org
Speech 
 Elaine Gilbertson Elaine Gilbertson
218-454-6178
Elaine.Gilbertson@isd181.org
 Lisa Salo Lisa Salo
218-454-6683
Lisa.Salo@isd181.org
 No Photo Cathy Wiese
218-454-6023
Catherine.Wiese@isd181.org

8th Grade

 CTE/PLTW
 Joe Pohlkamp Joe Pohlamp
218-454-6089
218-454-6012
Joseph.Pohlkamp@isd181.org
 FACS
 None Elizabeth Santi
218-454-6168
Elizabeth.Santi@isd181.org
Counselors
 None Daniel Fischer (8D)
218-454-6064
Daniel.Fischer@isd181.org
 Alison Medeck Alison Medeck (8B)
218-454-6065
Alison.Medeck@isd181.org
DCD
 Angela Bahr Angela Bahr
218-454-6165
Angela.Bahr@isd181.org
 Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer
218-454-6115
Nelli.GhazaryanDiemer@isd181.org
Media Specialist
 Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
218-454-6103
Christine.Kelly@isd181.org
Music 
 Marcus Aulie Marcus Aulie
Choir
218-454-6271
218-454-6080
Marcus.Aulie@isd181.org
 Chuck Carlson Chuck Carlson
Band
218-454-6083
Charles.Carlson@isd181.org
 Leslie Zander Leslie Zander
Orchestra
218-454-6079
Leslie.Zander@isd181.org
PhyEd/Health
 Amy Campbell Amy Campbell
218-454-6030
Amy.Campbell@isd181.org
 Kelly Gorvin Kelly Gorvin
218-454-6039
Kelly.Gorvin@isd181.org
 Brian Gustafson Brian Gustafson
218-454-6036
Brian.Gustafson@isd181.org
 No Photo Toby Kvalevog
218-454-6022
Toby.Kvalevog@isd181.org
 Leah Rasmussen Leah Rasmussen
218-454-6040
Leah.Rasmussen@isd181.org

SpEd 
 JoDee Moen JoDee Moen
218-454-6091
JoDee.Moen@isd181.org
 Jennifer Quam Jennifer Quam
218-454-6161
Jennifer.Quam@isd181.org
Speech 
 Elaine Gilbertson Elaine Gilbertson
218-454-6178
Elaine.Gilbertson@isd181.org
 Lisa Salo Lisa Salo
218-454-6683
Lisa.Salo@isd181.org
 No Photo Cathy Wiese
218-454-6023
Catherine.Wiese@isd181.org
  Visual Arts
 No Photo Kara Hall
218-454-6169
Kara.Hall@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.