Specialists 5th/6th

5th Grade

Counselor
 Alison Medeck Alison Medeck
218-454-6065
Alison.Medeck@isd181.org
 Collaborative Worker
 None Ben Plante
218-454-6051
ben.plante@isd181.org
DCD
 Nellie Ghazaryan Diemer Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer
218-454-6115
Nelli.GhazaryanDiemer@isd181.org
 Leah Sparks Leah Sparks
218-454-6128
Leah.Sparks@isd181.org

Media Specialist
 Chris Kelly Chris Kelly
218-454-6103
Christine.Kelly@isd181.org
Multi-Media
 haglin
Grant Haglin
218-454-6125
Grant.Haglin@isd181.org
 Planetarium Director
 Wallace Brian Wallace
218-454-6651
brian.wallace@isd181.org
Music 
 Lucy Swanson Lucy Swanson
Choir
218-454-6172
Lucy.Swanson@isd181.org
 Leslie Zander Leslie Zander
Orchestra
218-454-6079
Leslie.Zander@isd181.org
PhyEd/Health
 Grant Gmeinder Grant Gmeinder
218-454-6028
Grant.Gmeinder@isd181.org
 Brian Gustafson Brian Gustafson
218-454-6036
Brian.Gustafson@isd181.org
 Leah Rassmussen Leah Rasmussen
218-454-6040
Leah.Rasmussen@isd181.org
 Dave Stengrim Dave Stengrim
218-454-6035
David.Stengrim@isd181.org
 ASD 5-6
 Johnston Tanya Johnston
218-454-6177
Tanya.Johnston@isd181.org
SpEd 
 Cory Lund Corry Lund
218-454-6108
Cory.Lund@isd181.org
 Todd Person Todd Person
218-454-6174
Todd.Person@isd181.org
Speech 
 Elaine Gilberston Elaine Gilbertson
218-454-6139
Elaine.Gilbertson@isd181.org
 Lisa Salo Lisa Salo
218-454-6683
Lisa.Salo@isd181.org
 Cathy Wiese Cathy Wiese
218-454-6023
Catherine.Wiese@isd181.org

6th Grade

Counselor
Trudi Storbakken  Trudi Storbakken
218-454-6066
Trudi.Storbakkken@isd181.org
 Collaborative Worker
 None Ben Plante
218-454-6051
ben.plante@isd181.org
DCD
 Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer Nelli Ghazaryan Diemer
218-454-6115
Nelli.GhazaryanDiemer@isd181.org
 Leah Sparks Leah Sparks
218-454-6128
Leah.Sparks@isd181.org
Media Specialist
Chris Kelly  Chris Kelly
218-454-6103
Christine.Kelly@isd181.org
Multi-Media
 Layne Danielson Layne Danielson
218-454-6188
Layne.Danielson@isd181.org
 Planetarium Director
 Wallace Brian Wallace
218-454-6651
Brian.Wallace@isd181.org
Music 
 Chuck Carlson Chuck Carlson
Band
218-454-6083
Charles.Carlson@isd181.org
 Spencer Frie Spencer Frie
Orchestra
218-454-6287
Spencer.Frie@isd181.org
 Erin Karlgaard Erin Karlgaard
Choir
218-454-6572
Erin. Karlgaard@isd181.org
 Jessica Moats Jessica Moats
Band
218-454-5384
218-454-6082
Jessica.Moats@isd181.org
 Leslie Zander Leslie Zander
Orchestra
218-454-6079
Leslie.Zander@isd181.org
PhyEd/Health
 Grant Gmeinder Grant Gmeinder
218-454-6028
Grant.Gmeinder@isd181.org
 Leah Rasmussen Leah Rasmussen
218-454-6040
Leah.Rasmussen@isd181.org
 Dave Stengrim Dave Stengrim
218-454-6035
David.Stengrim@isd181.org
 ASD 5-6
 Johnston Tanya Johnston
218-454-6177
Tanya.Johnston@isd181.org
SpEd 
 Cori Lund Cory Lund
218-454-6108
Cory.Lund@isd181.org
Todd Person  Todd Person
218-454-6174
Todd.Person@isd181.org
Speech 
 Elaine Gilbertson Elaine Gilbertson
218-454-6139
Elaine.Gilbertson@isd181.org
 Lisa Salo Lisa Salo
218-454-6683
Lisa.Salo@isd181.org
 No Photo Cathy Wiese
218-454-6023
Catherine.Wiese@isd181.org

Nellie Ghazaryan Diemer
Nellie Ghazaryan Diemer
Nellie Ghazaryan Diemer
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.