6C

 Bob Gessell Bob Gessell
Math
Class Website
218-454-6655
Robert.Gessell@isd181.org
 Amy Holm Amy Holm
Science
218-454-6653
Amy.Holm@isd181.org
 Bingelli Debra Binggeli
SpEd
218-454-6653
Debra.Binggeli@isd181.org
 Tanya Johnston Tanya Johnston
SpEd
218-454-6087
Tanya.Johnston@isd181.org

 Sue Taatjes Sue Taatjes
Lang. Arts
218-454-6656
Susan.Taatjes@isd181.org
 John Zemke John Zemke
Social, Writing
218-454-6654
John.Zemke@isd181.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.